stillcosmic.blogg.se

Which dream daddy are you
Which dream daddy are you












which dream daddy are you

I remember having dreams about a baby boy before I knew what the gender of my baby was. She says she just "knew." That and too many other things to be more than coincidence have made me believe it is possible, so why not via dreams, too? -chezchazz My wife knew she was carrying a boy without dreaming about it.I think when a person dreams about the gender, there's a good chance that it's true (worked for me).

which dream daddy are you

I say maybe it's God's way of letting you know the gender of your baby.Readers Share Their Opinions Do You Think Dreams Can Predict the Gender of Your Baby? Readers Who Say Yes Have you ever pictured your baby's face in a dream before he or she was born? It is hard to explain I guess it is intuition, but I just knew. With him, as with all three, I felt sure about his sex and would have been shocked if he was a girl. I'm going to have a baby brother!" Later that same day, I decided to have a pregnancy test done and discovered that I was indeed pregnant! Eight months later, I gave birth to a son, just as my daughter had predicted! My youngest was a complete and total shock! We were not expecting him at all! When my daughter was about three years old, she walked up to me one day and said, "Mom, you're going to have a baby boy. Later on in the pregnancy, I had an ultrasound done, and I wasn't at all surprised to hear that my baby would be a girl! I couldn't see the baby's face, but it was wearing one of the pink outfits that I had purchased. I also remember dreaming of holding a baby up in my arms. I then gave the present to my husband on Father's Day, and that's how I told him I was pregnant! When I got pregnant, I felt so sure the baby was a girl that I purchased a couple of little pink outfits and wrapped them up as a present. With my second child, my husband and I were hoping and trying for a girl. I was sure he was a boy! When I gave birth to him, I remember hearing, "It's a boy!" but I was so tired and worn out from his 24-hour labor, I wasn't sure at the time if I was dreaming! With my first son, I dreamed that he was a boy and just never even entertained any other thoughts about his sex. A nurse was changing the baby's diaper, and-to Rhonda's surprise-the baby was a boy.Ĭatherine's Story Dreams and Intuition About the Gender of Her BabiesĬatherine (in South Carolina, USA) knew the gender of all three of her children prior to her ultrasounds. In the dream, she saw her baby soon after it was born. Yet one night she had a dream about her baby. She'd browse through all the girl baby clothes at the store, and she favored the more feminine-looking baby quilt sets. Rhonda (in Ohio, USA) was hoping for a baby girl. Rhonda's Story I Dreamed of a Baby Boy, Much to My Surprise! It Was a Good Thing I Did, Too!

which dream daddy are you which dream daddy are you

Are these dreams always accurate? Let's explore a few stories. Having dreams about their baby's gender is a common experience many pregnant women report.

  • "I dreamed about a baby with a pink bow in her hair.
  • "I dreamed I was having a boy! What does it mean if you dream about having a baby boy?".
  • Photo by Ricardo Moura on Unsplash Spiritual Pregnancy Dreams Read a variety of stories about dreams that women had while pregnant-and whether or not they accurately predicted the baby's sex.














    Which dream daddy are you